NEW Chillout Study Music 24/7 πŸ’š Relaxing Music Live Stream with Nature Sounds, Meditation Music

LoungeV Films – Relaxing Music and Nature Sounds


Welcome to our NON-Stop chillout relaxing music 24/7 live stream with nature sounds for, study, meditation, sleeping, featuring highly recommended nature videos. This study music live stream will provide an infinite source of creativity and pleasant feelings. The playlist is an ideal background for easy listening and any activity you may have.This video features soft tracks from some of the most talented ambient music composers.

All music rights RESERVED! We purchased all the licenses or have permissions from various artists.

1. Kevin MacLeod http://incompetech.com/

2. Twin Musicom http://www.twinmusicom.org

3. Chris Zabriskie http://chriszabriskie.com

4. “The Monk By The Sea” : https://themonkbythesea.bandcamp.com/

5. SpheriΓ‘: https://soundcloud.com/spheriamusic/t

6. CLG: https://soundcloud.com/clg-2

7. Desert Tracks: https://soundcloud.com/desert-trax

8. Blure https://soundcloud.com/bluremusic/

9. Christopher Clarke: http://www.christopherlloydclarke.com

Dessin Bizarre https://dessinbizarre.bandcamp.com/

Eternall https://soundcloud.com/eternall/tracks

Michael FK https://soundcloud.com/michaelfkoffic

Organic Patterns https://organicpatterns.bandcamp.com/

Solace https://soundcloud.com/solace_music/t

Fading Language https://soundcloud.com/fadinglanguage

Reversed Fireworks https://soundcloud.com/reversedfirewo

Sam Wallace https://soundcloud.com/sam_wallace/tr

Nodium https://soundcloud.com/nodium/tracks

LoungeV Studio Video Copyright Β© 2011-2018 http://www.LoungeV.com/

Love and Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *