29 Delicious Vegan Soup Recipes For Cold Winter Months

29 Delicious Vegan Soup Recipes For Cold Winter Months

 29 Delicious Vegan Soup Recipes For Cold Winter Months




Whether you’re dairy-free, lactose intolerant, or just looking to try something new.

Zoë Burnett / BuzzFeed

Ramen Noodle Soup

Ramen Noodle Soup

A classic staple turned vegan. Get the recipe here.

Serious Eats / Via seriouseats.com

Italian Wedding Soup

Italian Wedding Soup

For fancy occasions (like a wedding) or not. Get the recipe here.

Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

Vegetable “Bone” Broth

Vegetable "Bone" Broth

Who says you can't get the health benefits of “real” bone broth from vegetables?
The mushrooms, veggies, and spices give this broth a nutritious boost. Get the recipe here.

Wallflower Kitchen / Via wallflowerkitchen.com

Creamy Arugula Soup

Creamy Arugula Soup

If you like the peppery flavor of arugula, you'll love this soup. Get the recipe here.

Detoxinista / Via detoxinista.com

Slow Cooker Black Bean Soup

Slow Cooker Black Bean Soup

This super-frugal recipe calls for dry, uncooked black beans and will cost you less than $5 to purchase all of the ingredients. Get the recipe here.

Budget Bytes / Via budgetbytes.com

Butternut Squash Soup

Butternut Squash Soup

A classic soup, veganized. Get the recipe here.

Vegan Huggs / Via veganhuggs.com

Celery Root Soup

Celery Root Soup

If you've never cooked with celeriac before, get on it! The taste is one in a million (but a bit strong if you're not a fan of celery — fair warning!). Get the recipe here.

Miss Kitchen Witch / Via misskitchenwitch.com

Lemon Lentil Soup

Lemon Lentil Soup

Tangy and savory. Get the recipe here.

Florentina Lile / Via veggiesociety.com

Rosemary White Bean Soup

Rosemary White Bean Soup

This tasty soup is the ultimate comfort food. Get the recipe here.

Well Vegan

Golden Lentil and Spinach Soup

Golden Lentil and Spinach Soup

Feel free to choose the vegetables you want for this one. Get the recipe here.

Kitchen Treaty / Via kitchentreaty.com

loading…


Love and Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *